Corpo Docente

Docente Titulação E-mail
Amauri Carboni Bitencourt Doutorado amauri.bitencourt@ifc.edu.br
André Alessandro Stein Mestrado andre.stein@ifc.edu.br
Cristhian Heck Mestrado cristhian.heck@ifc.edu.br
Daniel Gomes Soares Mestrado daniel.soares@ifc.edu.br
Eduardo Rafael Zimdars Mestrado eduardo.zimdars@ifc.edu.br
Fábio Alexandrini Doutorado fabio.alexandrini@ifc.edu.br
Janice Pockszevnicki Especialização janice.pockszevnicki@ifc.edu.br
João Carlos Ruszczyk Doutorado joao.ruszczyk@ifc.edu.br@ifc.edu.br
Juliano Tonizetti Brignoli Doutorado juliano.brignoli@ifc.edu.br
Marcela Leite Mestrado marcela.leite@ifc.edu.br
Maria Elena Villarreal Mestrado maria.villarreal@ifc.edu.br
Paulo José da Fonseca Pires Doutorado paulo.pires@ifc.edu.br
Rodrigo Curvello Mestrado rodrigo.curvello@ifc.edu.br